Karuna and Daya Master help Army to identify LTTE leaders' bodies

Karuna Amman & Daya Master

LTTE other leaderesLTTE other leaderes

The other bodies identified so far are:

Military wing leaders - 1. Banu, 2. Lakshman and 3. Jeyam,

Political wing leader 4. Nadesan,

- 5. LTTE peace secretariat head Pulidevan,
- 6. Special forces leader Ramesh,
- 7. LTTE 'police' chief Ilango,
- 8. Prabhakaran's son Charles Anthony,
- 9. Sudarman, intelligence leader Thomas,
- 10 Senior Sea Tiger leader Sri Ram,
- 11. Women's wing leader Aravi,
- 12. Deputy intelligence leader Kapil Amman,
- 13. women's leader (training) Ajantha,

Mortar wing leaders 14, Varma and 15. Parda,

- 16. Prabhakaran's Secretary Pudiyavan,
- 17. Special forces leader Jenarathan,
- 18. Artillery wing leader Ilanparithi,
- 19. Prabhakaran's Private Secretary Pudiyam Master,
- 20. Senior intelligence leader Verti,
- 21. Intelligence leader Ram Kumar,
- 22. Senior female intelligence leader Manimekala alias Komali,
- 23. Political head in Batticaloa Anna Thurai,
- 24. Senior Sea Tiger leader Rangan,
- 25. Senior intelligence leader Vinodan and
- 26. Internal intelligence leader Madhavan.

நன்றி: 21மே 2009

Prabakaran had not worn cyanide capsule; 475 bodies recovered with 26 leaders

லய்கா நியூஸ் ருடே